Physics Department Internal Phone List

Restrict selection:

General 3343520
Head of DepartmentProf Nigel 3342616
Department Manager & Director of OperationsDr Clare 3343544
Operations AssistantDr Gail 3343626
Communications AdministratorMr Greg 3343587
Postgraduate Administrator (Mon-Wed)Mrs Joanne 3343745
Postgraduate Administrator (Thur-Frid)Mrs Emma 3343745
Research Administrator 0191 3343671
Resources AdministratorMrs Claire 3343638
Teaching AdministratorMr Adrian 3343717
Technical Services & Facilities ManagerMr Wayne 3343679
FAXCondensed Matter - 0191 3343585(room Ph135)
FAXAstronomy Instrumentation - 0191 3343609
FAXAstronomy Group - 0191 3343645
FAXOgden Centre - 0191 3343658
FAXFinance Office - 0191 3343646(room Ph1)
FAXPhysics Building - 0191 3345823(room Ph127A)

Research Group: Atomic and Molecular Physics
(To dial directly from outside the University, please add 0191 33 to the front of the telephone ext. number.)
(click for WWW profile)
Nada Al TaisanPostgraduate
Benjamin BeswickPostgraduate
Robert BettlesResearch
Jacob BlackmorePostgraduate
Danielle BoddyResearch
Elizabeth BridgeResearch
Sarah BromleyResearch
Vincent BrooksPostgraduate
David CartyAssistant
Nicholas ChancellorResearch
Lucy DownesPostgraduate
David FlowerEmeritus
Liam GallagherPostgraduate
Philip GregoryResearch
Callum GrimshawPostgraduate
Alexander GuttridgePostgraduate
Alexander GuttridgePostdoctoral Research
William HamlynPostgraduate
Ryan HanleyPostgraduate
Jeremy HutsonProfessor of
Teodora IlievaPostgraduate
Niamh JacksonPostgraduate
Niamh JacksonResearch
Matthew JonesAssociate Professor (Reader)
Vivien KendonAssociate Professor (Reader)
Andrew MacKellarResearch
Prosenjit MajumderPostgraduate
Renju MathewPostgraduate
Fabian MaucherResearch
Lewis McArdResearch
Francisco Sebastian Ponciano-OjedaPostgraduate
Robert PotvliegeAssociate Professor (Reader)
Ana RakonjacResearch Associate43708 /
Apichayaporn RatkataPostgraduate
Dominic ReedPostgraduate
Joshua (Joschka) RoffePostgraduate
Joshua RogersResearch
Rahul SawantResearch Associate4
Jack SegalPostgraduate
Nicholas SpongPostgraduate
Oliver WalesPostgraduate
Paul WalkerPostgraduate
Kevin WeatherillAssociate
Daniel WhitingResearch
Daniel WhitingResearch Associate
Kali WilsonResearch
Steven WrathmallResearch and Teaching

This table is automatically generated from the Physics Department database. Please contact the departmental Operations Assistant if you are not on this list but should be!