Physics Department Internal Phone List

Restrict selection:

General 3343520
Head of DepartmentProf Nigel 3342616
Director of OperationsDr Clare 3343544
Operations AssistantDr Gail 3343626
Communications AdministratorMr Greg 3343587
Postgraduate Administrator (Mon-Wed)Mrs Joanne 3343745
Postgraduate Administrator (Thur-Frid)Mrs Emma 3343745
Research Administrator 0191 3343671
Resources AdministratorMrs Claire 3343638
Teaching AdministratorMr Adrian 3343717
Technical Services & Facilities ManagerMr Wayne 3343679
FAXCondensed Matter - 0191 3343585(room Ph135)
FAXAstronomy Instrumentation - 0191 3343609
FAXAstronomy Group - 0191 3343645
FAXOgden Centre - 0191 3343658
FAXFinance Office - 0191 3343646(room Ph1)
FAXPhysics Building - 0191 3345823(room Ph127A)

Research Group: Institute for Computational Cosmology
(To dial directly from outside the University, please add 0191 33 to the front of the telephone ext. number.)
(click for WWW profile)
Christian ArnoldPostdoctoral Research
Stefan ArridgePostgraduate
Cristian Barrera-HinojosaPhD
Christoph BeckerPhD
Joshua BorrowPhD
Thomas CallinghamPhD StudentRoom
Marius CautunResearch
Andrew CooperResearch
Carolina Cuesta LazaroPhD
Aoife CurranPhD
Chris DaviesPhD
Miguel De-icaza-lizaolaPostgraduate
Alis DeasonRoyal Society Research
Peter DraperSenior Computer
Peter EdwardsDirector of Science Outreach and Science and Society Officer in
Vincent EkeAssociate Professor (Reader)
Azadeh FattahiPostdoctoral Research
Carlos FrenkOgden
Liang GaoICC Associate
Anna GeninaPostgraduate
Andrew GriffinPostgraduate
Jianhua HeCo-Fund Research
Lydia HeckTechnical Director ICC
John HellyScientific Officer
Cesar Hernandez-AguayoPostgraduate
Dorothy JenkinsXGAL Administrative
Jacob KegerreisPostgraduate
Baojiu LiAssociate Professor (Reader)
Alejandro LlambayResearch
Claudio LlinaresResearch
Mark LovellJunior Research
Stuart McAlpinePostgraduate
Myles MitchellPhD
Oliver NewtonPostgraduate
Piotr OleskiewiczPostgraduate
Arnau Quera-BofarullPhD
Richard ReganComputer Systems
Jack RichingsPostgraduate
Andrew RobertsonPostdoctoral Research
Omar Antonio Ruiz-maciasPhD
Jaime SalcidoPostgraduate
Shi ShaoPostdoctoral Research
Mahavir SharmaPostdoctoral Research
Alexander SmithPostgraduate
Lee StothertPostgraduate
Calvin SykesPhD
Sut-ieng TamPostgraduate
James WillisComputational

This table is automatically generated from the Physics Department database. Please contact the departmental Operations Assistant if you are not on this list but should be!