Physics Department Internal Phone List

Restrict selection:

General 3343520
Head of DepartmentProf Nigel 3342616
Operations AssistantMrs Shufei 3343626
Communications AdministratorMr Greg 3343587
Postgraduate Administrator (Mon-Wed)Dr Gail 3343745
Postgraduate Administrator (Thur-Frid)Mrs Emma 3343745
Research AdministratorMrs Linda 3343671
Resources AdministratorMrs Claire 3343638
Teaching AdministratorMr Adrian 3343717
Technical Services & Facilities ManagerMr Wayne 3343679
FAXCondensed Matter - 0191 3343585(room Ph135)
FAXAstronomy Instrumentation - 0191 3343609
FAXAstronomy Group - 0191 3343645
FAXOgden Centre - 0191 3343658
FAXFinance Office - 0191 3343646(room Ph1)
FAXPhysics Building - 0191 3345823(room Ph127A)

ALL STAFF beginning with N
(To dial directly from outside the University, please add 0191 33 to the front of the telephone ext. number.)
(click for WWW profile)
Adel NaderVisiting Research AssociateSuperconductivity;
Emanuele NardiniVisiting FellowCentre for Extragalactic Astronomy;
Oliver NewtonPostgraduate StudentInstitute for Computational Cosmology;
Ben NicholsonPostgraduate StudentMagnetism and X-Ray Scattering;
Jan NiehuesResearch Associate Institute for Particle Physics Phenomenology;
James NightingaleResearch AssociateCentre for Extragalactic Astronomy;
Laurentiu Constantin NitaPhD StudentQuantum Light and Matter;
Peder NorbergAssociate ProfessorCentre for Extragalactic Astronomy; Institute for Computational Cosmology;

This table is automatically generated from the Physics Department database. Please contact the departmental Operations Assistant if you are not on this list but should be!