Physics Department Internal Phone List

Restrict selection:

General 3343520
Head of DepartmentProf Paula 3343560
Operations CoordinatorMrs Christine 3343626
Senior PGR Administrator Mrs Joanne 3343745
Research ManagerMrs Linda 3343671
Department ManagerMrs Claire 3343638
Learning & Teaching ManagerMr Adrian 3343717
Technical Services & Facilities ManagerMr Wayne 3343679

ALL STAFF beginning with D
(To dial directly from outside the University, please add 0191 33 to the front of the telephone ext. number.)
Clickable email links are only shown from within the university.
(click for WWW profile)
MeryemDagPGR StudentCentre for Advanced Instrumentation, Centre for Extragalactic Astronomy,
AndrewDanosSenior Scientific Officer & Teaching FellowOrganic Electroactive Materials, Condensed Matter Physics, Department,
GemmaDartPostgraduate Research Coordinator - MathsDepartment,
ArpitaDasNewton International Fellow (Royal Society)Quantum Light and Matter,
AndrewDaviesSenior Technician (Mechanical Engineering)Department,
ClaireDaviesDepartment ManagerDepartment,
SpencerDaviesApprentice Technician (Mechanical Engineering)Centre for Advanced Instrumentation,
NathanDavisApprentice (Mechanical Engineering bias)Department,
ScottDavisonLearning & Teaching CoordinatorDepartment,
AlisDeasonProfessor (Research) - RS URF Institute for Computational Cosmology, Centre for Extragalactic Astronomy,
MatteoDegiacomiAssociate ProfessorSoft Matter and Biological Physics, Condensed Matter Physics,
BenjaminDevenishPGR StudentSoft Matter and Biological Physics,
RachaelDevlinBusiness Partner - ProcurementDepartment,
EdwardDewitPGR StudentCentre for Advanced Instrumentation,
UrmimalaDeyPDRAMagnetism and X-Ray Scattering, Condensed Matter Physics,
KaviyadharshiniDhamotharanPGR StudentAdvanced Inorganic Materials, Condensed Matter Physics,
FernandoDiasAssociate ProfessorOrganic Electroactive Materials, Condensed Matter Physics,
DespoinaDimakouPGR StudentInstitute for Particle Physics Phenomenology,
SofiaDimoudiPDRACentre for Advanced Instrumentation,
BradleyDinPGR StudentSuperconductivity,
PaulDirkPGR StudentMagnetism and X-Ray Scattering, Condensed Matter Physics,
WayneDobbySenior Manager (Technical Services & Facilities)Department,
JohnDobsonSenior Technician (Research)Department, X-ray Scattering and Magnetism,
IanDolbyPGR StudentCentre for Advanced Instrumentation,
ChrisDoneProfessorCentre for Extragalactic Astronomy,
JessicaDoppelPDRAInstitute for Computational Cosmology, Centre for Extragalactic Astronomy,
LucyDownesPDRAQuantum Light and Matter,
PeterDraperSenior Software DeveloperInstitute for Computational Cosmology, Centre for Extragalactic Astronomy,
MarcDubbeldamSenior Mechanical EngineerCentre for Advanced Instrumentation,
AndrewDunnCfAI Projects ManagerCentre for Advanced Instrumentation,

This table is automatically generated from the Physics Department database. Please contact the departmental Operations Assistant if you are not on this list but should be!