Physics Department Internal Phone List

Restrict selection:

General 3343520
Head of DepartmentProf Nigel 3342616
Operations AssistantDr Gail 3343626
Communications AdministratorMr Greg 3343587
Postgraduate Administrator (Mon-Wed)Mrs Joanne 3343745
Postgraduate Administrator (Thur-Frid)Mrs Emma 3343745
Research AdministratorMrs Linda 3343671
Departmental ManagerMrs Claire 3343638
Teaching AdministratorMr Adrian 3343717
Technical Services & Facilities ManagerMr Wayne 3343679
FAXCondensed Matter - 0191 3343585(room Ph135)
FAXAstronomy Instrumentation - 0191 3343609
FAXAstronomy Group - 0191 3343645
FAXOgden Centre - 0191 3343658
FAXFinance Office - 0191 3343646(room Ph1)
FAXPhysics Building - 0191 3345823(room Ph127A)

ALL STAFF beginning with M
(To dial directly from outside the University, please add 0191 33 to the front of the telephone ext. number.)
(click for WWW profile)
Andrew MacKellarResearch AssociateQuantum Light and Matter;
Andrew MacKellarResearch AssociateQuantum Light and Matter;
Ra'ad MahmoudPostgraduate StudentCentre for Extragalactic Astronomy; 43177ra'
Daniel MaitreAssociate ProfessorInstitute for Particle Physics Phenomenology;
Prosenjit MajumderPostgraduate StudentQuantum Light and Matter;
Craig ManningResearch AssociateCentre for Advanced Instrumentation;
Giorgio ManzoniPostgraduate StudentCentre for Extragalactic Astronomy; Institute for Computational Cosmology;
Alan MartinAssistant professor (Research)Institute for Particle Physics Phenomenology;
Mohsenah MashniwiPostgraduate StudentNanoscale Science and Technology;
Mohammad MasouminiaPostdoctoral Research AssociateInstitute for Particle Physics Phenomenology;
Richard MasseyProfessorCentre for Extragalactic Astronomy; Institute for Computational Cosmology; Centre for Advanced Instrumentation;
Renju MathewPostgraduate StudentQuantum Light and Matter;
Lewis McArdResearch FellowQuantum Light and Matter;
Duncan McCallumHealth and safety CoordinatorDepartment; Department;
Gary McCallumComputer Systems ManagerCentre for Advanced Instrumentation; 43715/
Lowry McCombVisiting FellowGamma Ray Astronomy; Centre for Advanced Instrumentation;
Anthony McfarlaneTeaching and Research Laboratory Technician Department;
Tom McLeishVisiting ProfessorSoft Matter and Biological Physics; Condensed Matter Theory;
Ruth McTiernanPhD StudentSoft Matter and Biological Physics;
Budhika MendisAssociate ProfessorAdvanced Inorganic Materials; Semiconductors, Electroceramics and Crystal Growth; Nanoscale Science and Technology;
Nigel MetcalfeAssociate FellowCentre for Extragalactic Astronomy; Department; Institute for Computational Cosmology;
Ethan MillerPostgraduate StudentSoft Matter and Biological Physics;
Juan Carlos Miramontes-martinezPostgraduate StudentSpectroscopy;
Myles MitchellPostgraduate StudentInstitute for Computational Cosmology;
Jake MitchellPostgraduate StudentCentre for Extragalactic Astronomy;
Misaki MizumotoVisiting FellowCentre for Extragalactic Astronomy;
Charles MoehlPostgraduate Student Quantum Light and Matter;
Kristian MoffatPostgraduate StudentInstitute for Particle Physics Phenomenology;
Andy MonkmanProfessorOrganic Electroactive Materials;
Ryan MoodiePostgraduate StudentInstitute for Particle Physics Phenomenology;
Sam MoodyPhD StudentCondensed Matter Physics; Magnetism and X-Ray Scattering; N/
Ariam Mora-hernandezPostgraduate StudentMagnetism and X-Ray Scattering;
Vladimir MorozovPostgraduate StudentCentre for Advanced Instrumentation;
Simon MorrisProfessorCentre for Advanced Instrumentation; Centre for Extragalactic Astronomy;
Tim MorrisSenior Research FellowCentre for Advanced Instrumentation;
Graham MurraySenior Research AssociateCentre for Advanced Instrumentation;
Richard MyersEmeritus ProfessorCentre for Advanced Instrumentation; 43692/

This table is automatically generated from the Physics Department database. Please contact the departmental Operations Assistant if you are not on this list but should be!