Physics Department Internal Phone List

Restrict selection:

General 3343520
Head of DepartmentProf Simon 3343637
Director of OperationsDr Clare 3343544
Operations Assistant 3343626
Communications AdministratorMr Greg 3343587
Postgraduate Administrator (Mon-Wed)Mrs Joanne 3343745
Postgraduate Administrator (Wed-Frid)Mrs Emma 3343745
Research AdministratorDr Gwynned De 3343671
Resources AdministratorMrs Claire 3343638
Teaching AdministratorMr Adrian 3343717
Technical Services & Facilities ManagerMr Wayne 3343679
FAXCondensed Matter - 0191 3343585(room 135)
FAXAstronomy Instrumentation - 0191 3343609
FAXAstronomy Group - 0191 3343645
FAXOgden Centre - 0191 3343658
FAXFinance Office - 0191 3343646(room 17)
FAXPhysics Building - 0191 3345823(room 21a)

(To dial directly from outside the University, please add 0191 33 to the front of the telephone ext. number.)
(click for WWW profile)
Karis BakerPhysics of LifeSoft Matter and Biological Physics;
Steven Robert BerryCommunications Support OfficerDepartment;
Lindsay BorreroSecretaryCentre for Extragalactic Astronomy;
Penny CarseSkyrmion Project AdministratorDepartment;
Clare ChadwickResources Team Leader (Mon, Tue, Wed am)Department;
Claire DaviesResources AdministratorDepartment;
Gwynned De LooijerResearch AdministratorDepartment; Atomic and Molecular Physics; Condensed Matter Theory;
Deborah DolphinProject SectretaryInstitute for Particle Physics Phenomenology;
Trudy ForsterIPPP SecretaryInstitute for Particle Physics Phenomenology;
Victoria GreenerCommunications Support OfficerDepartment;
Wendy HedleyResources Team Leader (Wed pm, Thu, Fri)Department;
Dorothy JenkinsXGAL Administrative SecretaryInstitute for Computational Cosmology;
Gill OliverGeneral SecretaryDepartment;
Lucinda PigdenGeneral SecretaryDepartment;
Joanne RichardsonPostgraduate AdministratorDepartment;
Greg RobsonCommunications Support AdministratorDepartment;
Shufei RoweGeneral SecretaryDepartment;
Sabine SchindlerAstronomy Administrative Secretary / European Research Training AdministratorCentre for Extragalactic Astronomy; Institute for Computational Cosmology;
Adrian SkeltonTeaching AdministratorDepartment;
Claire WhitehillSecretaryCentre for Advanced Instrumentation;
Heather WhitmoreUndergraduate AdministratorDepartment;
Linda WilkinsonIPPP Administrative SecretaryInstitute for Particle Physics Phenomenology;
Clare WoodwardDirector of OperationsDepartment;
Emma WordenPostgraduate AdministratorDepartment; 43718/

This table is automatically generated from the Physics Department database. Please contact the departmental secretary if you are not on this list but should be!