Physics Department Internal Phone List

Restrict selection:

General 3343520
Head of DepartmentProf Simon 3343637
Director of OperationsDr Clare 3343544
Operations Assistant 3343626
Communications AdministratorMr Greg 3343587
Postgraduate Administrator (Mon-Wed)Mrs Joanne 3343745
Postgraduate Administrator (Wed-Frid)Mrs Emma 3343745
Research AdministratorDr Gwynned De 3343671
Resources AdministratorMrs Claire 3343638
Teaching AdministratorMr Adrian 3343717
Technical Services & Facilities ManagerMr Wayne 3343679
FAXCondensed Matter - 0191 3343585(room 135)
FAXAstronomy Instrumentation - 0191 3343609
FAXAstronomy Group - 0191 3343645
FAXOgden Centre - 0191 3343658
FAXFinance Office - 0191 3343646(room 17)
FAXPhysics Building - 0191 3345823(room 21a)

ALL STAFF beginning with R
(To dial directly from outside the University, please add 0191 33 to the front of the telephone ext. number.)
(click for WWW profile)
Mark John RaineResearch FellowSuperconductivity;
Ana RakonjacResearch Associate Atomic and Molecular Physics; 43708 /
Maura Ramirez-QuezadaPostgraduate StudentInstitute for Particle Physics Phenomenology;
Apichayaporn RatkataPostgraduate StudentAtomic and Molecular Physics;
Thomas RauhPostdoctoral Research AssociateInstitute for Particle Physics Phenomenology;
Dominic ReedPostgraduate StudentAtomic and Molecular Physics;
Andrew ReevesResearch AssociateCentre for Advanced Instrumentation;
Richard ReganComputer Systems ManagerInstitute for Computational Cosmology;
Joey ReinessPostgraduate StudentInstitute for Particle Physics Phenomenology;
Joanne RichardsonPostgraduate AdministratorDepartment;
Peter RichardsonProfessorInstitute for Particle Physics Phenomenology;
Jack RichingsPostgraduate StudentInstitute for Computational Cosmology; Institute for Particle Physics Phenomenology;
Francis RidgeonPostgraduate StudentSuperconductivity;
Kevin RingWorkshop TechnicianDepartment;
Tim RobertsReaderCentre for Extragalactic Astronomy;
Malcolm RobertshawMechanical Workshop TechnicianDepartment;
Andrew RobertsonPostgraduate StudentInstitute for Computational Cosmology;
David RobertsonProfessorial FellowCentre for Advanced Instrumentation;
Greg RobsonCommunications Support AdministratorDepartment;
Joshua (Joschka) RoffePostgraduate StudentAtomic and Molecular Physics;
Stephen RoltSenior Optical EngineerCentre for Advanced Instrumentation;
David RosarioResearch AssociateCentre for Extragalactic Astronomy;
Mark Ross-LonerganPostgraduate StudentInstitute for Particle Physics Phenomenology;
Shufei RoweGeneral SecretaryDepartment;
Richard RuizResearch AssociateInstitute for Particle Physics Phenomenology;
David RyderPrecision EngineerCentre for Advanced Instrumentation;

This table is automatically generated from the Physics Department database. Please contact the departmental secretary if you are not on this list but should be!