Physics Department Internal Phone List

Restrict selection:

General 3343520
Head of DepartmentProf Nigel 3342616
Operations AssistantDr Gail 3343626
Communications AdministratorMr Greg 3343587
Postgraduate Administrator (Mon-Wed)Mrs Joanne 3343745
Postgraduate Administrator (Thur-Frid)Mrs Emma 3343745
Research AdministratorMrs Linda 3343671
Departmental ManagerMrs Claire 3343638
Teaching AdministratorMr Adrian 3343717
Technical Services & Facilities ManagerMr Wayne 3343679
FAXCondensed Matter - 0191 3343585(room Ph135)
FAXAstronomy Instrumentation - 0191 3343609
FAXAstronomy Group - 0191 3343645
FAXOgden Centre - 0191 3343658
FAXFinance Office - 0191 3343646(room Ph1)
FAXPhysics Building - 0191 3345823(room Ph127A)

ALL STAFF beginning with J
(To dial directly from outside the University, please add 0191 33 to the front of the telephone ext. number.)
(click for WWW profile)
Andrew JacksonPostgraduate StudentCentre for Advanced Instrumentation;
Niamh JacksonResearch AssociateQuantum Light and Matter;
Richard JardineOptical EngineerCentre for Advanced Instrumentation;
Mathilde JauzacResearch AssociateCentre for Extragalactic Astronomy;
Dorothy JenkinsXGAL Administrative SecretaryInstitute for Computational Cosmology;
Adrian JenkinsProfessorInstitute for Computational Cosmology;
Yuechun JiaoPostdoctoral Research AssociateQuantum Light and Matter;
Ian JohnsonIT Technician (CIS)Department;
Matthew JonesAssociate Professor (Reader)Quantum Light and Matter; Atomic and Molecular Physics;
Graham JonesProject ManagerCentre for Advanced Instrumentation;

This table is automatically generated from the Physics Department database. Please contact the departmental Operations Assistant if you are not on this list but should be!