Physics Department Internal Phone List

Restrict selection:

General 3343520
Head of DepartmentProf Paula 3343560
Operations CoordinatorMrs Christine 3343626
Senior PGR Administrator Mrs Joanne 3343745
Research ManagerMrs Linda 3343671
Department ManagerMrs Claire 3343638
Learning & Teaching ManagerMr Adrian 3343717
Technical Services & Facilities ManagerMr Wayne 3343679

ALL STAFF beginning with O
(To dial directly from outside the University, please add 0191 33 to the front of the telephone ext. number.)
Clickable email links are only shown from within the university.
(click for WWW profile)
KieranO'BrienAssociate ProfessorCentre for Advanced Instrumentation; Centre for Extragalactic Astronomy;
KyleOmanAssistant Professor (Research) – RS Dorothy Hodgkin FellowshipInstitute for Computational Cosmology;
LorraineOramExecutive AssistantInstitute for Computational Cosmology;
SzymonOramusPGR StudentMagnetism and X-Ray Scattering; Condensed Matter Physics;
JamesOsbornAssociate Professor (Research) - UKRI FLFCentre for Advanced Instrumentation; Centre for Extragalactic Astronomy;
JohnOsborneEmeritus Senior LecturerCentre for Advanced Instrumentation; Gamma Ray Astronomy;

This table is automatically generated from the Physics Department database. Please contact the departmental Operations Assistant if you are not on this list but should be!