Physics Department Internal Phone List

Restrict selection:

General 3343520
Head of DepartmentProf Nigel 3342616
Operations AssistantMrs Shufei 3343626
Communications AdministratorMr Greg 3343587
Postgraduate Administrator (Mon-Wed)Dr Gail 3343745
Postgraduate Administrator (Thur-Frid)Mrs Emma 3343745
Research AdministratorMrs Linda 3343671
Resources AdministratorMrs Claire 3343638
Teaching AdministratorMr Adrian 3343717
Technical Services & Facilities ManagerMr Wayne 3343679
FAXCondensed Matter - 0191 3343585(room Ph135)
FAXAstronomy Instrumentation - 0191 3343609
FAXAstronomy Group - 0191 3343645
FAXOgden Centre - 0191 3343658
FAXFinance Office - 0191 3343646(room Ph1)
FAXPhysics Building - 0191 3345823(room Ph127A)

(To dial directly from outside the University, please add 0191 33 to the front of the telephone ext. number.)
(click for WWW profile)
Steven AbelProfessor of MathematicsInstitute for Particle Physics Phenomenology;
James BloweyDirector of Natural SciencesDepartment;
Linda CampbellScience Outreach & Earth Science Alumni OfficerDepartment;
Lorraine CoghillOgden Science Outreach CoordinatorDepartment;
Jerry HinsonIT/Network Manager (CIS)Department;
Jeremy HutsonProfessor of ChemistryAtomic and Molecular Physics;
Ian JohnsonIT Technician (CIS)Department;
Paula MartinScience Outreach Co-ordinatorDepartment;
Alan MartinAssistant professor (Research)Institute for Particle Physics Phenomenology;

This table is automatically generated from the Physics Department database. Please contact the departmental Operations Assistant if you are not on this list but should be!