Physics Department Internal Phone List

Restrict selection:

General 3343520
Head of DepartmentProf Nigel 3342616
Operations AssistantDr Gail 3343626
Communications AdministratorMr Greg 3343587
Postgraduate Administrator (Mon-Wed)Mrs Joanne 3343745
Postgraduate Administrator (Thur-Frid)Mrs Emma 3343745
Research AdministratorMrs Linda 3343671
Departmental ManagerMrs Claire 3343638
Teaching AdministratorMr Adrian 3343717
Technical Services & Facilities ManagerMr Wayne 3343679
FAXCondensed Matter - 0191 3343585(room Ph135)
FAXAstronomy Instrumentation - 0191 3343609
FAXAstronomy Group - 0191 3343645
FAXOgden Centre - 0191 3343658
FAXFinance Office - 0191 3343646(room Ph1)
FAXPhysics Building - 0191 3345823(room Ph127A)

ALL STAFF beginning with T
(To dial directly from outside the University, please add 0191 33 to the front of the telephone ext. number.)
(click for WWW profile)
Alina TalmantaitePostgraduate StudentNanoscale Science and Technology;
Alina TalmantaitePostgraduate StudentNanoscale Science and Technology;
Sut-ieng TamPostgraduate StudentInstitute for Computational Cosmology;
Brian TannerEmeritus ProfessorMagnetism and X-Ray Scattering;
Ian TerryAssistant ProfessorMagnetism and X-Ray Scattering; Advanced Inorganic Materials;
Craig TestrowTeaching FellowDepartment;
Tom TheunsProfessorInstitute for Computational Cosmology;
Arsenii TitovEarly Stage Researcher (Marie Curie)Institute for Particle Physics Phenomenology;
Matthew TownsonResearch Software EngineerCentre for Advanced Instrumentation;
William TrewbyPostgraduate StudentSoft Matter and Biological Physics;
Joe TroughtonKTP AssociateMagnetism and X-Ray Scattering;
Henry TruongPostgraduate StudentInstitute for Particle Physics Phenomenology;
Luke TurnbullPhD StudentMagnetism and X-Ray Scattering; Condensed Matter Physics;
Luke TyasResearch AssociateCentre for Advanced Instrumentation;

This table is automatically generated from the Physics Department database. Please contact the departmental Operations Assistant if you are not on this list but should be!