Physics Department Internal Phone List

Restrict selection:

General 3343520
Head of DepartmentProf Nigel 3342616
Operations AssistantDr Gail 3343626
Communications AdministratorMr Greg 3343587
Postgraduate Administrator (Mon-Wed)Mrs Joanne 3343745
Postgraduate Administrator (Thur-Frid)Mrs Emma 3343745
Research AdministratorMrs Linda 3343671
Departmental ManagerMrs Claire 3343638
Teaching AdministratorMr Adrian 3343717
Technical Services & Facilities ManagerMr Wayne 3343679
FAXCondensed Matter - 0191 3343585(room Ph135)
FAXAstronomy Instrumentation - 0191 3343609
FAXAstronomy Group - 0191 3343645
FAXOgden Centre - 0191 3343658
FAXFinance Office - 0191 3343646(room Ph1)
FAXPhysics Building - 0191 3345823(room Ph127A)

Research Group: Nanoscale Science and Technology
(To dial directly from outside the University, please add 0191 33 to the front of the telephone ext. number.)
(click for WWW profile)
Faten AlabdulaaliPostgraduate
Asaad AlluhaybiPostgraduate
Taghreed AlsulamiPostgraduate
Leon BowenExperimental Officer43680/
Aidan HindmarchAssistant
Michael HuntAssistant
Mohsenah MashniwiPostgraduate
Budhika MendisAssociate
Sivakkumaran SukumaranPostgraduate StudentPhysics
Charles SwindellsPostgraduate
Alina TalmantaitePostgraduate
Alina TalmantaitePostgraduate
Kislon VoitchovskyAssociate Professor (Reader)
Muhammad ZulqurnainPostgraduate

This table is automatically generated from the Physics Department database. Please contact the departmental Operations Assistant if you are not on this list but should be!