Physics Department Internal Phone List

Restrict selection:

General 3343520
Head of DepartmentProf Nigel 3342616
Operations AssistantMrs Shufei 3343626
Communications AdministratorMr Greg 3343587
Postgraduate Administrator (Mon-Wed)Dr Gail 3343745
Postgraduate Administrator (Thur-Frid)Mrs Emma 3343745
Research AdministratorMrs Linda 3343671
Resources AdministratorMrs Claire 3343638
Teaching AdministratorMr Adrian 3343717
Technical Services & Facilities ManagerMr Wayne 3343679
FAXCondensed Matter - 0191 3343585(room Ph135)
FAXAstronomy Instrumentation - 0191 3343609
FAXAstronomy Group - 0191 3343645
FAXOgden Centre - 0191 3343658
FAXFinance Office - 0191 3343646(room Ph1)
FAXPhysics Building - 0191 3345823(room Ph127A)

Research Group: Quantum Light and Matter
(To dial directly from outside the University, please add 0191 33 to the front of the telephone ext. number.)
(click for WWW profile)
Nada Al TaisanPostgraduate
Benjamin BeswickPostgraduate
Robert BettlesResearch
Jacob BlackmorePostgraduate
Danielle BoddyResearch
Nicola BramfittQSUM
Elizabeth BridgeResearch
Elizabeth BridgeResearch
Sarah BromleyResearch
Vincent BrooksPostgraduate
David CartyAssistant
Nicholas ChancellorResearch
Thomas CutlerPostgraduate
Lucy DownesPostgraduate
Liam GallagherPostgraduate
Philip GregoryResearch
Callum GrimshawPostgraduate
Alexander GuttridgePostdoctoral Research
William HamlynPostgraduate
Ryan HanleyPostgraduate
Clare HigginsPostgraduate
Matthew HillPostgraduate
Teodora IlievaPostgraduate
Andrew InnesPostgraduate
Niamh JacksonResearch
Yuechun JiaoPostdoctoral Research
Matthew JonesAssociate Professor (Reader)
Vivien KendonAssociate Professor (Reader)
Andrew MacKellarResearch
Prosenjit MajumderPostgraduate
Renju MathewPostgraduate
Lewis McArdResearch
Charles MoehlPostgraduate Student
Laurentiu Constantin NitaPhD
Parth PatelPostgraduate
Francisco Sebastian Ponciano-OjedaPostgraduate
Robert PotvliegeAssociate Professor (Reader)
Ana RakonjacResearch Associate43708 /
Apichayaporn RatkataPostgraduate
Dominic ReedPostgraduate
Joshua (Joschka) RoffePostgraduate
Joshua RogersResearch
Rahul SawantResearch Associate4
Jack SegalPostgraduate
Chloe SoPostgraduate Studentn/
Stefan SpencePostgraduate
Nicholas SpongPostgraduate
Oliver WalesPostgraduate
Paul WalkerPostgraduate
Kevin WeatherillAssociate
Daniel WhitingResearch
Daniel WhitingResearch Associate
Kali WilsonResearch

This table is automatically generated from the Physics Department database. Please contact the departmental Operations Assistant if you are not on this list but should be!