Physics Department Internal Phone List

Restrict selection:

General 3343520
Head of DepartmentProf Nigel 3342616
Operations AssistantMrs Shufei 3343626
Communications AdministratorMr Greg 3343587
Postgraduate Administrator (Mon-Wed)Dr Gail 3343745
Postgraduate Administrator (Thur-Frid)Mrs Emma 3343745
Research AdministratorMrs Linda 3343671
Resources AdministratorMrs Claire 3343638
Teaching AdministratorMr Adrian 3343717
Technical Services & Facilities ManagerMr Wayne 3343679
FAXCondensed Matter - 0191 3343585(room Ph135)
FAXAstronomy Instrumentation - 0191 3343609
FAXAstronomy Group - 0191 3343645
FAXOgden Centre - 0191 3343658
FAXFinance Office - 0191 3343646(room Ph1)
FAXPhysics Building - 0191 3345823(room Ph127A)

Research Group: Soft Matter and Biological Physics
(To dial directly from outside the University, please add 0191 33 to the front of the telephone ext. number.)
(click for WWW profile)
Karis BakerPhysics of Life Network
Hugh BarlowPostgraduate
Beth BromleyAssociate
Clodomiro CafollaPostgraduate
Rahul ChackoPostgraduate
Andrew ChristyPostgraduate
Clara DespardPostgraduate
Celine DinetCoFund Junior Research Fellown/
Will FosterPostgraduate
Rachel GoodbandPostgraduate
Sarah GoodbandPostgraduate
Niamh KilcawleyEarly Stage Researcher (Marie Curie)
Halim KusumaatmajaAssociate
Jack LawPostgraduate
Penelope LawtonResearch
Tom McLeishVisiting
Ethan MillerPostgraduate
Jack PanterPostgraduate
Natasha RigbyPostgraduate
Muhammad SadullahPostgraduate
Alvin ShekPostgraduate
Margarita StaykovaAssistant
William TrewbyPostgraduate
Kislon VoitchovskyAssociate Professor (Reader)
Vanessa WoodhousePostgraduate

This table is automatically generated from the Physics Department database. Please contact the departmental Operations Assistant if you are not on this list but should be!